How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dothan Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Trevor Wells 21 Jun 2019
Got my truck about two weeks ago or so. Love it!!! Daniel worked his butt off to get it for me and he literally worked some damn magic! If I could give them 10 stars I would. He also helped my buddy out today and got them a new vehicle as well!
5 rate
Google
Leslie Royer 11 Jun 2019
Found my dream car! 2007 Mazda Miata 6_speed. Love it!
5 rate
Google
Dr. Ken W 10 Apr 2019
Friendly staff, thorough service team and advisor and relaxed atmosphere, knowledgeable staff and sales team. Courteous, patient, relaxed, no pressure sales team.
4 rate
Google
Brittany Whited 20 Mar 2019
These guys are the best! We’ve bought 2 vehicles so far and have had a wonderful experience both times!! The staff has always been friendly and professional and will do everything they can to help you find what you’re looking for. I would highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
mstudio 13 Aug 2018
This review is a little late coming. We were driving through Alabama about six months ago when our Eurovan had a Check Engine Light problem. Luckily this dealership was only a few miles away so I had the van towed there. It was just before closing but Bill in service could not have been friendlier o...r more accommodating, he was the best. They looked at it first thing, found out what the problem was and called me for an OK to order parts. Parts came in the next day and we were on the way. Great friendly service and great professional work done. We don't like to break down, but we were glad we did in Dothan Alabama! I'll stop for an oil change my next time through town. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fran McDaniel Watson 03 Feb 2016
I had been wanting to get a vehicle for a while! It was past time but didn't think I would have the credit to get something good, much less brand new! I was wrong! I contacted Kyle and he got the ball rolling. I went down to the dealership after I got off and was just going to look at the vehicle. I... wasn't planning on getting anything! Well I ended up leaving with a 2016 VW Jetta!! Kyle and the guys are awesome! I am so happy that I ended up going down there!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Samantha Ledford Hallford 03 Feb 2016
My husband had been seeing Kyles posts on fb and decided to give em a try. Me, being skeptible, said lets go and see, whats the worst they can say!? A couple hours later, we drove off the lot in our 2016 jetta. Im still in a state of shock, but Kyle and the gang at Dothan VW are the bomb!!!! Thanks ...for makin our past no's become a present yes!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Katrina Michelle Ward 03 Feb 2016
If you are looking for a great car and an amazing person go and see Jason Wright he's the man to see I'm so happy with my Volkswagen Passat and I wouldn't have wanted the experience any other way he is very friendly and will help you in any way he can thanks again Jason:)
5 rate
Facebook
Stephanie Amber 03 Feb 2016
Best dealership around! Kyle and the rest of the team did a great job at getting us set up in our new car. Felt super comfortable with the purchase, didn't feel like a was being talked into the car. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or pre owned vehicle.
5 rate
Facebook
Gina Christianson 03 Feb 2016
Great experience as always! The sales team here is so friendly and very accommodating when they stayed past closing to make a deal with us. The GM Kip is fantastic!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.